Sample Ballot

by: LCDMelgarejo


  1. Aquino, Benigno Simeon III (Noynoy)

  2. Cayetano, Allan Peter (Companero)

  3. Escudero, Francis Joseph (Chiz)

  4. Honasan, Gregorio (Gringo)

  5. Lacson, Panfilo (Ping)

  6. Legarda, Loren (Loren)

  7. Osmena, John Henry (Sonny)

  8. Pangilinan, Francis (Kiko)

  9. Pimentel, Aquilino III (Koko)

  10. Recto, Ralph (Korecto)

  11. Trillanes, Antonio IV (Magdalo)

  12. Villar, Manuel Jr. (Manny)

Party List: CIBAC
Congressman/ Representative:

Mayor: Alfredo Lim
Vice-Mayor: Isko Moreno

Sample Ballot from: eleksyon2007.inquirer.net

Post a Comment

license to use my original content

is hereby granted as long as credit is given to the original author, this license should neither be understood as a claim that any image or content found here came from me nor should it be construed that I convey any license to use such content that did not come from me; the use of third-party images and the responsibility to assess the fair use of such or to procure a separate license to use them is the sole responsibility of the licensee, any clarification should be directed to the original author, see above
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
you can support the author by clicking one of the links below, Thanks!


Lijit Stats Wijit - Recent Readers List